PLEASE SHARE & SIGN MY PETITION TO END DOG CHAINING TODAY! Like DOGS WITHOUT CHAINS on FB!


 

22.08.2014

PLEASE SHARE & SIGN MY PETITION TO END DOG CHAINING TODAY! Like DOGS WITHOUT CHAINS on FB!

https://www.change.org/p/north-caroli…
#EndDogAbuse #EndDogNeglect #UnchainDogs #AntiTetheringLaws #LoveDogs #Dogs #MustLoveDogs #EndAnimalCruelty

Dog On A 10 Foot Chain, written by Singer-Songwriter Donna Hughes, was inspired by dogs on chains. Let’s change the world with a song! Hoping to change many hearts on this issue!

LYRICS
Verse 1: Nothing to look forward to
Watching cars go by all day
Nothing to play with, nothing to do
Shivering in the cold hard rain

Verse 2: They forget to bring me water
They forget that I am here
They don’t know how smart I am
They don’t even see my tears

Chorus 1: What did I do wrong, what did I do?
I just want someone to love me, because I love you
Whatever I did wrong, maybe I can change
No one knows how hard it is, how hard it is to be………. a dog on a 10 foot chain

Verse 3: Sometimes it’s hard to stay cool
On a blazing hot summer day
I dream of crossing the stream
And catching a fish as the sunlight fades

Verse 4: It’s hard to stay warm in the winter
Some nights it’s hard to be strong
I dream of chasing butterflies
And rabbits all day long

Chorus 2: What did I do wrong, what did I do?
I just want someone to love me, because I love you
Whatever I did wrong, maybe I can change
No one knows how hard it is, how hard it is to be………. a dog on a 10 foot chain
Bridge:
The world is big and beautiful
But I’ll never see it all
Maybe when I go to Heaven
Someone will throw me a red ball

Chorus 3: What did I do wrong, what did I do?
I just want someone to love me, because I love you
Whatever I did wrong, maybe I can change
No one knows how hard it is, how hard it is to be………. a dog on a 10 foot chain

  • Kategorie

  • Lizenz

    • Standard-YouTube-Lizenz
One thought on “PLEASE SHARE & SIGN MY PETITION TO END DOG CHAINING TODAY! Like DOGS WITHOUT CHAINS on FB!

Leave a Reply

